Top 4 New Neha Kakkar songs – January 2016

Neha kakkar is one of the most popular female singer who released so many songs in Bollywood with various lead actors and actresses. We also known Neha kakkar as Selfie Queen as she always upload so many pics and videos on Instagram. You can also follow here on Instagram @nehakakkar

As from records, Neha kakkar released 4 new songs in this month i.e. January 2016 which are as follows –

1. Humne Pee Rakhi Hai

This song is from Movie “Sanam Re” in which Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam are playing as lead roles along with Urvashi Rautela and Rishi Kapoor. This movie is directed by “Divya Khosla Kumar” who is an Indian actress, director and producer. This movie is set to release on 12th February 2016.

Humne Pee Rakhi hai” song already crossed more than 10k Views in just 1 day. Here rap is sung by most popular singer cum rapper i.e. Jaz Dhami.

2. Dono Ke Dono Singles

This song is from “Loveshhuda” movie in which the main lead role actor and actress are Girish Kumar and Navneet Dhillon. This movie is set to release on 5th February 2016. This story is about a man who drinks and wakes up the morning with a girl whom he does not know.

The views of this song already crossed by 3 million in just 1 Week.

3. Patt Lainge

This song is from Punjabi Movie named as “Desi Rockstar 2” in which Gippy Grewal is the main actor and the music is composed by Dr. Zeus. Neha kakkar give her best performance in this Punjabi song. She already sung so many Punjabi songs with various popular singers and rappers like Honey Singh.

This movie is set to release on the month of April 2016 may be but they didn’t finalize the correct date yet.

4. Dekhega Raja Trailer

One of the most seductive video song performed by one and one only SUNNY LEONE from her upcoming movie “Mastizaade” which is set to release on 29th January 2016. Tusshar Kapoor and Riteish Deshmukh played a vital role in this movie along with Indian porn star Sunny Leone and others.

This song is sung by Nakash Aziz and Neha Kakkar and the music is composed by Anand Raj Anand.

Related Posts